Events Calendar

Welcome to the Washburn University Events Calendar and Registration Page. Sort by category, time or location and click Search to find a specific event. If registration is required, the event will include a link on the summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Monday, January 14, 2019 at 10:00 AM - Friday, January 18, 2019 at 8:00 AM
Visit Washburn University!
Status - Space Available
Monday, January 21, 2019 at 10:00 AM - Thursday, January 24, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Visit Washburn University!
Status - Space Available
Friday, January 25, 2019
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Ichabod Junior Day
Status - Space Available
Friday, January 25, 2019
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Ichabod Senior Day
Status - Space Available
Monday, January 28, 2019 at 10:00 AM - Friday, February 1, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Visit Washburn University!
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 4, 2019 at 10:00 AM - Friday, February 8, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Visit Washburn University!
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 8, 2019
8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Multicultural Day
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 11, 2019 at 10:00 AM - Friday, February 15, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Visit Washburn University!
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 18, 2019
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Ichabod Junior Day
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 at 10:00 AM - Friday, February 22, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Visit Washburn University!
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 25, 2019 at 10:00 AM - Thursday, February 28, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Visit Washburn University!
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 1, 2019
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Ichabod Transfer Day
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 4, 2019 at 10:00 AM - Thursday, March 7, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Visit Washburn University!
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 8, 2019
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Ichabod Junior Day
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 11, 2019 at 10:00 AM - Friday, March 15, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Visit Washburn University!
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 18, 2019 at 10:00 AM - Friday, March 22, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Visit Washburn University!
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 25, 2019 at 10:00 AM - Friday, March 29, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Visit Washburn University!
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 1, 2019 at 10:00 AM - Friday, April 5, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Visit Washburn University!
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 8, 2019 at 10:00 AM - Thursday, April 11, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Visit Washburn University!
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 12, 2019
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Ichabod Sophomore Day
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 15, 2019 at 10:00 AM - Friday, April 19, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Visit Washburn University!
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 22, 2019 at 10:00 AM - Friday, April 26, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Visit Washburn University!
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 29, 2019 at 10:00 AM - Friday, May 3, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Visit Washburn University!
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 6, 2019 at 10:00 AM - Friday, May 10, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Visit Washburn University!
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 13, 2019 at 10:00 AM - Friday, May 17, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Visit Washburn University!
Status - Space Available