Events Calendar
Skip to content

Events Calendar

Search for an event

Welcome to the Washburn University Events Calendar and Registration Page. Sort by category, time or location and click Search to find a specific event. If registration is required, the event will include a link on the summary page.

Time Period

Category Details

Location

All events are in Central Standard Time

Saturday, December 4, 2021
8:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Garvey Exam- Topeka AM
Status - Registration Closed
Monday, December 6, 2021 at 9:00 AM - Friday, December 10, 2021 at 4:00 PM

Personalized Campus Visit
Status - Registration Closed
Monday, December 13, 2021 at 9:00 AM - Friday, December 17, 2021 at 4:00 PM

Personalized Campus Visit
Status - Registration Closed
Monday, December 20, 2021 at 9:00 AM - Thursday, December 23, 2021 at 4:00 PM

Personalized Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, January 28, 2022
8:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Ichabod Junior/Senior Day
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 25, 2022
9:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Ichabod Junior Day
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 15, 2022
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Ichabod Sophomore Day
Status - Space Available
Loading...