Events Calendar

Welcome to the Washburn University Events Calendar and Registration Page. Sort by category, time or location and click Search to find a specific event. If registration is required, the event will include a link on the summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Monday, September 28, 2020 at 9:00 AM - Thursday, October 1, 2020 at 4:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit
Status - Registration Closed
Friday, October 2, 2020
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Ichabod Senior Day
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 5, 2020 at 9:00 AM - Thursday, October 8, 2020 at 4:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 12, 2020 at 9:00 AM - Friday, October 16, 2020 at 4:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 19, 2020 at 9:00 AM - Thursday, October 22, 2020 at 4:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 23, 2020
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Ichabod Senior Day
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 26, 2020 at 7:00 AM - Friday, October 30, 2020 at 4:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 2, 2020 at 7:00 AM - Friday, November 6, 2020 at 4:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 9, 2020 at 7:00 AM - Friday, November 13, 2020 at 4:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 16, 2020 at 7:00 AM - Thursday, November 19, 2020 at 4:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Saturday, November 21, 2020
8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Garvey Exam- Topeka AM
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 1, 2020
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Garvey Exam- Topeka PM
Status - Open
Friday, January 29, 2021
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Ichabod Junior Day
Status - Space Available
Friday, January 29, 2021
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Ichabod Senior Day
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 12, 2021
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Ichabod Junior Day
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 5, 2021
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Ichabod Junior Day
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 16, 2021
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Ichabod Sophomore Day
Status - Space Available